Athletics and Activities:

 

Athletic / Activities Office 505-599-8772

 

Frank Whalen:     District Athletic Director

                                     Director of Athletics PV & FHS

                                     fwhalen@fms.k12.nm.us

 

Stephanie Jaquez:  FHS Athletic Coordinator

                                         sjaquez@fms.k12.nm.us

 

Athletic Trainer:

 

Melynda Brenton, MS, AT

mbrenton@fms.k12.nm.us

 

 

Coach Contact Information:

 

Cross Country - Kevin Deswood

Kdez78@gmail.com

 

Swim/Dive - Erin McGinley

emcginley@fms.k12.nm.us

 

Volleyball - Alana Rowland

arowland@fms.k12.nm.us

 

Girls Soccer - Brynn Cochran

brynnchavezcochran@fms.k12.nm.us

 

 

Boys Soccer - Byron Farnsworth

bnfarnsworth90@gmail.com

 

 

Cheer - Jenn Foucault

Crawfordjenn@rocketmail.com

 

Kelly Greens - Mychelle McGee

tmcgee@fms.k12.nm.us

Boys Basketball - Paul Corley

pcorley@fms.k12.nm.us

 

 

Girls Basketball - Brady Rivers

brivers@fms.k12.nm.us

 

 

Baseball - Sean Trotter

strotter@fms.k12.nm.us

 

 

Softball - Tim Trotter

ttrotter@fms.k12.nm.us

 

 

Boys Golf - Jerry Montoya

jmontoy3@pnm.com

Girls Golf - Jere Hill

jhill@fms.k12.nm.us

Girls Tennis - Pat McGrath

Mcgrp4015@yahoo.com

 

 

Boys Tennis - Larry Larson

llarson22648@q.com

 

 

Track / Football - Jeff Dalton

jdalton@fms.k12.nm.us 

 

Wrestling - Jesus Mendoza

mendozaja@live.com

 

Bowling - Vacant

 

 

 

 

 

CONTACT INFORMATION